Name title agency Email Address
Angela Camp President Bradford Health Services acamp@bradfordhealth.net
Denise Shaw Vice President Administrative Office of Courts denise.shaw@alacourt.gov
Roderick Chambers Treasurer Board of Pardons and Paroles roderick.chambers@paroles.alabama.gov
Debbi Sims Secretary Dept. of Mental Health debbi.sims@mh.alabama.gov
Bridget Jones Parlimentarian Dept. of Transportation jonesbrid@dot.state.al.us
Nancy Adams Board of Dir. AL Dept. of Rehab Services nancy.adams@rehab.alabama.gov
Eddie Albright Board of Dir. NAADAC eddie.albright@rehab.alabama.gov
Eddie Clark Board of Dir. Troy University Montg. clarked@troy.edu
Lucy Douglas  Board of Dir. WellStone Behavioral Health  lucy.douglas@wellstone.com
Joshlynn Edwards Board of Dir. AL Dept. of Public Health joshlynn.edwards@adph.state.al.us
Vanessa Goepel Board of Dir. University of Alabama vango2779@yahoo.com
Gail Hooper Board of Dir. Drug Education Council gail@drugeducation.org
Kathy House Board of Dir. Dept. of Mental Health kathy.house@mh.alabama.gov
Shona Johnson Board of Dir. Dept. of Corrections shona.johnson@doc.alabama.gov
Stephen Kiser Board of Dir. Walker Recovery Center swkwrc@aol.com
Mike McLemore Board of Dir. AADAA lighting-sun@msn.com
Abby Migliore Board of Dir AL Board of Nursing abby.migliore@abn.alabama.gov
Samantha Patterson Board of Dir. NW AL Treatment Center pattersonsamantha08@gmail.com
Kristin Pettey Board of Dir. Veterans Health Admin. Tuscaloosa kristin.pettey@va.gov
Greg Snodgrass Board of Dir. Cumberland Heights snodgrassgreg@hotmail.com
Advisory Board
Lynn Boyd Advisory Board Troy University lynnboyd@troy.edu
Marcia Calender Advisory Board Dept. of Youth Services marcia.calender@dys.alabama.gov
Scott Holmes Advisory Board Dept. of Youth Services scott.holmes@dys.alabama.gov