Name title agency Email Address
Kathy House President Dept. of Mental Health kathy.house@mh.alabama.gov
Angela Camp Vice President Bradford Health Services acamp@bradfordhealth.net
Roderick Chambers Treasurer Board of Pardons and Paroles roderick.chambers@paroles.alabama.gov
Denise Shaw Parliamentarian Administrative Office of Courts denise.shaw@alacourt.gov
Samantha Patterson Secretary AADAA serayburn@bama.ua.edu
Lynn Boyd Advisory Board Troy Univ. Montgomery lynnboyd@troy.edu
Marcia Calender Board of Dir. Dept. of Youth Services marcia.calender@dys.alabama.gov
Eddie Clark Board of Dir. Troy University Montg. clarked@troy.edu
Larry Cox Board of Dir. NAADAC lanl9204@yahoo.com
Lucy Douglas  Board of Dir. WellStone Behavioral Health  lucy.douglas@wellstone.com
Joshlynn Edwards Board of Dir. AL Dept. of Public Health joshlynn.edwards@adph.state.al.us
Scott Holmes Board of Dir. Dept. of Corrections scott.holmes@doc.alabama.gov
Shona Johnson Board of Dir. Dept. of Corrections shona.johnson@doc.alabama.gov
Bridget Jones Board of Dir. Dept. of Transportation jonesbrid@dot.state.al.us
Stephen Kiser Board of Dir. Walker Recovery Center swkwrc@aol.com
Kristin Pettey Board of Dir. VA Medical Center Tuscaloosa kristin.pettey@va.gov
Debbi Sims Board of Dir. Beacon Addiction Center  debsims@uab.edu
Greg Snodgrass Board of Dir. ARHE snodgrassgreg@hotmail.com
Courtney Upton Board of Dir. Drug Education Council cmu@uptons.org